AustinHigh.org Forum Index AustinHigh.org
An online community for alumni and students of Stephen F. Austin High School in Austin, Texas

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Hello
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    AustinHigh.org Forum Index -> Teachers' Lounge
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Leyla Cohlmia

PostPosted: Mon Nov 24, 2003 8:48 am    Post subject: Hello Reply with quote

Yes, I am still in room 157 with windows. Yes, I am still teaching and learning chemistry!!! Andrew, thanks for this site. LAC Very Happy
Dennis Reyna

Class of 2003

PostPosted: Tue Nov 25, 2003 1:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wow keep up the good teaching! I used to play on the computers in your room when I was a sophomore. Thanks for the memories!

Dennis Reyna UT freshman

Last edited by Dennis Reyna on Tue Nov 25, 2003 1:43 pm; edited 1 time in total
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger Class Year *
Michael Marks

Class of 1996

PostPosted: Tue Nov 25, 2003 11:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Windows?

Windows!?

Windows!?!?!
Lindsey Drake

Class of 1998

PostPosted: Sat Nov 29, 2003 2:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think the windows are definitely a step up from the room you had my year.
Kira Haydon

PostPosted: Sun Nov 30, 2003 6:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ms Cohlmia!
I miss AP Chem so much...I have never seen any of this stuff in my Chemistry class now. I made a big mistake and registered for a Chemistry class at UT for Chem/Biochem majors only. What is this stuff??!! It is so difficult! I'm about to make it through, so I will be coming to visit you at AHS really soon! Have fun with your classes (it was always my most interesting class of the day)!
Kira
Kara Harris Norris

Class of 1993